Contact Us

Robert Craig Winery Tasting Salon
Open by appointment, Mon-Sat, 10 am – 4 pm & Sun, 11 am – 4 pm
625 Imperial Way
Napa, CA 94559
(707) 252-2250 x 1
Fax: (707) 252-2639
Email: info@robertcraigwine.com

Robert Craig Winery Business Office
625 Imperial Way, Suite One
Napa, CA 94559
(707) 252-2250
Fax: (707) 252-2639

Robert Craig Winery Production Facility
2475 Summit Lake Drive
Angwin, CA 94508 (not open to the public)
(707) 965-1201
Fax: (707) 965-1205

DEPARTMENTS

President and CEO
Elton Slone
Elton@robertcraigwine.com

COO & Controller
Kiersten Bjorkman
Kiersten@robertcraigwine.com

Director of Wine Clubs & Customer Experience
New Team Member coming soon!

Director of Retail Sales
Lori Reed
Lori@robertcraigwine.com

Director of National Sales
Adam Glatt
Adam@robertcraigwine.com

Winemaker
Stephen Tebb
Stephen@robertcraigwine.com

Associate Winemaker
Jason Price
Jason@robertcraigwine.com

Retail Sales, Marketing and Administrative Coordinator
KC Denham
KC@robertcraigwine.com